Hotel Riudor
Tekst: Trasa:

Zjedź zjazdem 65 z autostrady AP7 (Benidorm Levante), a główna droga poprowadzi Cię do centrum Benidorm.

Transport publiczny z lotniska

Taxi

Taksówka znajduje się na zewnątrz lotniska na -1 piętrze. Koszt wynosi € 75 i € 85 w każdą stronę. Nie może być opłata za bagaż, święta i usług nocnych.

Autobus

Przystanek autobusowy znajduje się firma ALSA przy wyjściu z lotniska na piętrze 0.

Koszt to około 10 € za osobę w jedną stronę, a podróż trwa około 45 minut. Autobus posiada dwa przystanki w Benidorm, jeden na dworcu autobusowym i jeden na Avenida de Europa. Najlepszym rozwiązaniem, gdy osiągną Benidorm jest wziąć taksówkę albo zatrzymuje się, aby zakończyć ostatni odcinek dotrzeć do hotelu. Koszt to około 5-10 € za przejazd. Nie może być opłata za bagaż, święta i usług nocnych

Jeśli wstępnie zarezerwowane prywatny transfer z przystanków na lotnisko można znaleźć na 2. piętrze.

Samochodem

Opuszczeniu lotniska, zjazd w kierunku Walencji. Po około 20 minutach droga dzieli i można wybierać między sobą autostradą lub krajowym. Autostrady kosztuje około 3-4 € i wyjście Benidorm Playa Levante zostanie złapany. Jeśli zdecydujesz się wziąć nr N332 w kierunku Walencji, drugi zjazd Benidorm.

Rodzaje pokoi

Pokój Dwuosobowy do Pojedynczego Wykorzystania

 Wifi    Klimatyzacja    Balkon/Taras   Bardziej

Nasze niedawno odnowione pokoje dwuosobowe są urządzone w nowoczesnym stylu z myślą o wygodzie gości. Wszystkie dysponują umeblowanym balkonem. Pokoje dwuosobowe oferują następujące udogodnienia: w...

Zawiera:

  Wifi      Klimatyzacja      Balkon/Taras      TV kablowa      W pełni wyposażona łazienka       Ręczniki      Usługa budzenia      Czajnik elektryczny      Bidet      Biurko      Zestaw powitalny       Telefon      Lodówka      Suszarka do włosów      Ogrzewanie      TV satelitarna       Bielizna   

Nasze niedawno odnowione pokoje dwuosobowe są urządzone w nowoczesnym stylu z myślą o wygodzie gości.

Wszystkie dysponują umeblowanym balkonem.

Pokoje dwuosobowe oferują następujące udogodnienia:

wygodne 2 łóżka pojedyncze, telewizor z płaskim ekranem oraz dostępem do kanałów krajowych i zagranicznych, telefon i biurko.

Na gości czeka też dobrze wyposażona łazienka, w której znajduje się wanna z prysznicem, suszarka do włosów oraz pełny zestaw bezpłatnych kosmetyków.

Walk in Shower under request and subject to availabilty.

Podwójny pokój

 Wifi    Klimatyzacja    Balkon/Taras   Bardziej

Nasze niedawno odnowione pokoje dwuosobowe są urządzone w nowoczesnym stylu z myślą o wygodzie gości. Wszystkie dysponują umeblowanym balkonem. Pokoje dwuosobowe oferują następujące udogodnienia: w...

Zawiera:

  Wifi      Klimatyzacja      Balkon/Taras      W pełni wyposażona łazienka       Lodówka      Suszarka do włosów      Zestaw powitalny       Telefon      Parkiet      Biurko      Telewizor z płaskim ekranem      Czajnik elektryczny      Usługa budzenia      Ręczniki      Widok na miasto   

Nasze niedawno odnowione pokoje dwuosobowe są urządzone w nowoczesnym stylu z myślą o wygodzie gości.

Wszystkie dysponują umeblowanym balkonem.

Pokoje dwuosobowe oferują następujące udogodnienia:

wygodne 2 łóżka pojedyncze, telewizor z płaskim ekranem oraz dostępem do kanałów krajowych i zagranicznych, telefon i biurko.

Na gości czeka też dobrze wyposażona łazienka, w której znajduje się wanna z prysznicem, suszarka do włosów oraz pełny zestaw bezpłatnych kosmetyków.

Walk in Shower under request and subject to availabilty.

Pokój dwuosobowy z usługą klubową (2 osoby dorosłe)

 Wifi    Klimatyzacja    Balkon/Taras   Bardziej

Nasze niedawno odnowione pokoje dwuosobowe z usługami klubowymi są urządzone w nowoczesnym stylu z myślą o wygodzie gości. Wszystkie dysponują umeblowanym balkonem. *Pokoje tej kategorii są przydzie...

Zawiera:

  Wifi      Klimatyzacja      Balkon/Taras      TV kablowa      W pełni wyposażona łazienka       Bielizna      Ręczniki      Usługa budzenia      Czajnik elektryczny      Telewizor z płaskim ekranem      Bidet      Biurko      Parkiet      Zestaw powitalny       Telefon      Lodówka      Szlafrok      Suszarka do włosów      Sejf      Ogrzewanie      TV satelitarna       Łóżko małżeńskie      Widok   

Nasze niedawno odnowione pokoje dwuosobowe z usługami klubowymi są urządzone w nowoczesnym stylu z myślą o wygodzie gości.

Wszystkie dysponują umeblowanym balkonem.

*Pokoje tej kategorii są przydzielane w zależności od dostępności.

Pokoje dwuosobowe z usługami klubowymi oferują następujące udogodnienia:

wygodne 2 łóżka pojedyncze, telewizor z płaskim ekranem oraz dostępem do kanałów krajowych i zagranicznych, telefon i biurko.

Na gości czeka też dobrze wyposażona łazienka, w której znajduje się wanna z prysznicem, suszarka do włosów oraz pełny zestaw bezpłatnych kosmetyków.

Walk in Shower under request and subject to availabilty.

Usługi klubowe to: lodówka (minibar) z powitalnymi drinkami, zestaw do parzenia kawy i herbaty, butelka wina, ręcznik kąpielowy (za osobę ze zwrotnym depozytem 20 €), kosmetyki klubowe (codziennie uzupełniane), sejf, szlafrok i kapcie.

O Hotel Riudor

STRONA OFICJALNA

Hotel Riudor położony jest w dobrze połączonej centralnej dzielnicy Benidorm oraz zaledwie 150 metrów od plaży Levante. Ma cztery gwiazdki i wieloletnie doświadczenie w dostarczaniu profesjonalnych usług swoim klientom. Pokoje wyposażone są w łazienkę, balkon, TV i klimatyzację. Restauracja w formie bufetu oferuje szeroki wybór dań kuchni śródziemnomorskiej i kontynentalnej. Wieczorem nasi goście mogą cieszyć się występami brytyjskich wokalistów oraz imprezami tanecznymi w salon-barze.

W hotelu Riudor spędzicie wakacje w aktywny sposób i wrócicie do domu z przyjemnymi wspomnieniami z tej śródziemnomorskiej enklawy turystycznej: Benidorm to nowoczesne miasto słońca, plaż i wypoczynku.

Czyste, złote i piaszczyste plaże Benidormu, ciepły klimat, pejzaże horyzontu i szerokie aleje- wszystko to sprawia, iż jest to fantastyczne miejsce na relaksujący i aktywny wypoczynek zarówno dla tych, którzy szukają nocnych imprezowych wrażeń oraz dla tych, którzy chcą zrelaksować się na plaży.

Hotel Riudor jest polecany wyłącznie dla osób pełnoletnich powyżej 18 roku życia

Número de Registro en turismo: HA-799 (Hotel Riudor ****)

Najczęściej zadawane pytania

Normalny koszt naszego produktu All Inclusive Premium to 10 € za osobę za dzień, jeśli płatność jest dokonywana w hotelu.

All Inclusive Premium oznacza, że możesz korzystać z oferty napojów dostępnych w karcie baru. Nie jesteśmy w stanie wymienić, jakie marki są dostępne w poszczególnych hotelach, ale wiemy, że znajdziesz wśród nich napoje znanych na całym świecie producentów. All Inclusive Premium obejmuje także drinki, jak również piwo butelkowe, jeśli są zawarte w karcie baru.

All Inclusive Premium nie obejmuje natomiast posiłków i przekąsek, ponieważ są one już zawarte w dopłacie za All Inclusive.

  • Solarium
  • Basen odkryty
  • Restauracja
  • Kafejka internetowa
  • Obsługa pokoi
  • Recepcja 24h
  • Kawiarnia
  • Bar
  • Salon
  • Bagażowy
  • Telewizor wielkoekranowy
  • Wycieczki organizowane (dodatkowo płatne)
  • Wynajem samochodów
  • Kantor wymiany walut
  • Zwierzęta zabronione
  • Free wifi

• Rampa przy wejściu do hotelu.

W okresie letnim nasz zespół animatorów organizuje zajęcia dzienne, takie jak gra w petanque, ping-pong, bilard, rzutki

Wieczorami zapraszamy na występy muzyczne i komediowe, quizy i karaoke.

• Zwierzęta nie są dozwolone, z wyjątkiem psów przewodników.

• Bezpłatne Wifi w recepcji.
• Sprzedaż prasy
• Faks
• Taxi
• Wymiana walut (od 8:00 do 23:00)
• Salon TV
• Wynajem samochodów
• Sprzedaż biletów do parków tematycznych: Terra Mítica, Mundomar, Aqualandia i Terra Natura

Nasza restauracja w formie bufetu oferuje szeroki wybór dań kuchni śródziemnomorskiej i kontynentalnej.

Nie oferujemy usługi piknikowej.

Wyżywienie i pełne wyżywienie nie obejmuje napojów, z wyjątkiem All Inclusive.

• Pokoje z kompletną łazienką
• Balkon
• Klimatyzacja / ogrzewanie
• Telewizja satelitarna / kablowa
• Wynajem mini-lodówek
• Telefon

• Parking dostępny w Casino Mediterráneo (13,50 €/dzień + 5 € kaucji, ograniczona liczba miejsc i zależnie od dostępności, nie może być zarezerwowany do przyjazdu do Hotelu).
• 350 metrów od hotelu znajduje się podziemny parking publiczny.

• Pracownicy z dużym doświadczeniem
• Lokalizacja w centralnej części Benidorm
• 100 m. od plaży Levante
• 350 m. od publicznego parkingu
• Restauracja w formie bufetu
• Happy hour
• Meldowanie od: 15:00
• Wymeldowanie do: 12:00

• Restauracja w formie bufetu
• Czas posiłków różni się w zależności od sezonu. Zazwyczaj: śniadanie (od 8:00 do 10:15), lunch (od 13:00 do 15:00), kolacja (od 18:30 do 21:00).
• Główny bar (od 9 do 1 w nocy).
• Bar przy basenie. Otwarty w okresie letnim (od 11:00 do 17:00).

8.95/10
NAPISZ OPINIĘ

Opinie klientów

Carol Johnston

Carol Johnston

06/06/2022 18:18:44

Lovely Hotel

9.69/10

Stayed here a few times before refurbishment and now its perfect. New pool is great no shortage of beds, food excellent and staff in every area of hotel very friendly and helpful. Location can be a bit noisy at nights but it is benidorm

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. It is very encouraging to know that you found our hotel to be perfect with a great pool, excellent food and very friendly staff. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor and in our MedPlaya Hotels. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Carol Keyes

Carol Keyes

02/06/2022 12:09:40

Excellent Hotel

9.38/10

First time at this hotel and it was excellent, staff were always courteous and friendly, food was also good, will certainly be back at this hotel

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Many thanks for sharing your impressions with regards to your first stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent time here with us and that our hotel met with all of your expectations; such as friendly staff and good food. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

Emer Cosgrave

Emer Cosgrave

01/06/2022 17:17:28

Fantastic

9.69/10

We stayed here for 6 nights. It is a mixture of people of all ages. The Riudor has just been renovated and has a cruise ship feel to it. The hotel, pool is fantastic and the area is kept very clean and is a lovely place to sun bath. There are lots of sun beds also and a bar. The rooms in the hotel have recently been renovated to a very high standard. They are cleaned daily. The hotel is very central to all the attractions and night life Benidorm has to offer. The hotel offers All Inclusive as well and the food was great with a massive variety. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Emer, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are always very happy to receive positive comments about our hotel and we are pleased to learn that you had a brilliant stay here with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Margaret Hatten

Margaret Hatten

26/05/2022 21:15:31

Fantastic

10/10

I just have to thank Medplaya Riudor for the fantastic 4 days we had there, restaurant was such an enjoyable experience, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere to the point we didnt want to go anywhere else to eat, food was great! Staff were so helpful, nothing was a problem, pool area was super clean, waiter service around pool too. The rooms were large enough and had everything you needed including a kettle and fridge, thank you for an enjoyable break.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Margaret We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent break with us at the Hotel Riudor.  We are pleased that the hotel ticked all of your boxes and that you were happy with all of the services and facilities available.  We hope to welcome you back again soon to the Riudor.  Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

William Hoatson

William Hoatson

26/05/2022 11:21:58

Stewart Review

10/10

The one thing that spoiled our visit was the hotel allowing groups of males and females. Also one of the receptionist I feel was really cheeky with a comment he made. We asked to keep our room on Monday and the reply was NO we are more interested in arrivals than departures. Not very nice reply to hear after spending our money in the hotel.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear William, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we would like to mention that we do not encourage stag-or hen dos, but by law, we cannot exclude anyone from booking the hotel. Anyone not following the hotel's rules and regulations and/or causing disruption to other guests will be given a written warning; and if continued will be asked to leave the hotel. We apologize for any misunderstanding, to keep on the room after 12.00 depends on availability. With the hotel being at full capacity it is not always possible to keep the room on longer and it is necessary to check out by 12.00. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Riudor and our MedPlaya Hotels on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

23/05/2022 12:54:37

It could be better decor wise

6.25/10

I love the hotel but I don’t think it is four stars the decor is more three star boutique. The sound system was not great. I usually go to the riudor for the food,entertainment,and the friendly atmosphere but I expected more affluence in the decor when it was listed four stars.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We appreciate your loyalty towards our hotel and it is encouraging to learn that you return year after year because of the high level of food, entertainment provided and the friendly atmosphere. We are very proud of how the refurbishment turned out, so it is disappointing to read that the new decor is not to your liking. We do hope we get to continue to welcome you to the Riudor for your future Benidorm holidays. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

SUE TAYLOR

SUE TAYLOR

23/05/2022 09:50:03

Brilliant

10/10

Enjoyed every minute

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to learn that you had a brilliant time here with us and that you were happy with your choice of hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Gillian Finlay

Gillian Finlay

21/05/2022 14:58:00

Really Good Value but………

7.81/10

We have been visiting The Riudor Hotel for years. The refurbishment is excellant . The quality of the food really good with a good range to suit any tastes. It would be helpful to guests if ALL the dishes were named as on our visit very few had a description. When we arrived in our room only one lamp worked there are four in the rooms, my husband investigated this and only two of the lamps had bulbs fitted. We reported this to reception and then again the day after , and then the day after that, finally on the fifth day a man turned and fitted two new bulbs . Small things that should have been sorted sooner . Lovely to see the same friendly staff

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Gillian, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to read that you found our refurbished hotel to be excellent with good quality food and friendly staff. Shortly we will have all of the dishes with their description accordingly. We apologize for the delay in getting the light bulbs changed. Due to an error in our system the report was not passed through to maintenance department correctly. It has now been sorted and shall not happen again. We thank you for your patience. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm 

BRIAN SWALLOW

BRIAN SWALLOW

21/05/2022 13:47:35

Brilliant

10/10

Brilliant time as always..... Staff really looked after me after my fall.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Brian, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we hope you are feeling back to normal after your fall. We are delighted to learn that once again you had a brilliant time here with us and you felt well looked after by our lovely staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor in September. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sarah Grant

Sarah Grant

19/05/2022 11:07:23

Clean hotel in the heart of the action

7.19/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was spotless and if you like to be in the think of it then this is the perfect hotel! Our only dissatisfaction was that the air conditioning in our room didn’t work. We notified reception straight away but was told that it did work and was on a timer. We left it another day until we discovered that the air conditioning wasn’t connected so went back to reception where we were told maintenance would look at it. Unfortunately that was too late for us as we were only staying for 3 nights but hopefully the next guests won’t have such uncomfortable night sleeps!

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sarah Thank you for choosing the Hotel Riudor for your short break in Benidorm.  We are pleased that overall that you enjoyed what we have to offer.  Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused with your air conditioning, it is never our intention for anyone to experience problems with their rooms.  We do hope that despite this issue that you would consider returning again in the future. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Twoja ogólna ocena tego obiektu

  • Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
  • Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
  • Pary w starszym wieku
  • Grupy przyjaciół
  • Osoby podróżujące samotnie
  • Pary w młodym wieku